Return to About Us

Staff

 

  Rev. Jeremy Basset

 

Senior Pastor
jbasset@okumc.org

 

Rev. Marla Lobo

 

Associate Executive Pastor
marla.lobo@yahoo.com

 

18278856_10159001059070157_8304812404886983027_o  

Rev. Barry Bennett

 

Church Administrator
barry.bennett@gmail.com

 

   Allison Hudson

 

Children and Youth Intern
achudson@my.okcu.edu

 

Dana Redden

 

Nursery
danaredden@yahoo.com

 

Ron Otte

 

Church Assistant
ronotte@gmail.com

 

 

Mary Hendrix

 

Wedding Coordinator
marydenise66@cox.net

 

 

Bill Christensen

 

Choir Director
wchristensen@okcu.edu

 

 

Danielle Petersen

 
Worship Intern
dlpetersen@my.okcu.edu

   

Alfonso Flores

 
Custodian

 

Permanent link to this article: http://mynonprofit.info/about/wesley-staff/